Here is my interview with Lorena Wood

authorsinterviews

Name:  Lorena Wood

Age:  Old enough to know better, and old enough not to worry about what everyone else thinks. If you’re still wondering, that takes at least 50 years to attain.

Where are you from?  A small town in upstate New York.

A little about yourself  i.e., your education, Family life, etc…

The most exciting thing I can say about myself is that I found my soul mate and we created two beautiful children together. I am also fascinated by what makes human beings tick, and have a degree in psychology.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

Lorena: I’ve just published my second book, “Dangerous Prey” and I’ve started on a new one that I’m excited about.

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

Lorena: I’ve written since I was young, but at first it was poetry, thoughts, journals, and non-fiction. I started writing short fiction when I…

View original post 1,976 more words

Posted on February 27, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts

