Ridiculous Doll Shoots Fire out of Where!?

I just had to. So, this is not only a review of the doll, but a review of the review of the doll. He is hilarious. I love his reaction. And that doll… I don’t even… What can I say? It’s so ridiculous it’s funny. I really hope no on e takes this seriously. When it comes to things that are overly sexualized, I tend to not like them, especially if I feel like something is exploited, but this is too funny. Who came up with this? And how? haha

But, he’s right… not dignified at all lol

I do not recommend getting this doll. I do, however, recommend watching his video.

Posted on October 16, 2013, in Random and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts

