Sleepy Hollow – Review

sleepyhollow

I was very reluctant to watch Sleepy Hallow for many reasons. I am always reluctant to hop on a band wagon, it is super complicated and confusing, and it’s creepy. But, I’ve watched a few episodes now and I don’t hate it. In fact, tonight, I actually enjoyed the episode and its humor. It was intriguing, engaging, interesting, compelling, but still creepy. I’m not really into creepy shows/ movies, but I liked the episode. I’m not sure exactly what it was, but I liked the concept. Maybe I’m beginning to like this show. It helps that it follows Bones. I love that show!

Untitled-1

Posted on October 14, 2013, in TV and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts

