Avatar – Review

wallpaper_04_800x600

I absolutely love Avatar. It’s one of my favorite movies. The colors and graphics are amazing. It has wonderful quality. Also, great quality in 3D. I think that was the first time I enjoyed a 3D movie. It felt like the ashes floating down were falling on my head. Too bad I don’t have a 3D TV. The actors were amazing as was the story. I love the concept. I believe it has a strong Native American background, which also appeals to me. The amount of effort and research put into this was astounding. Hope we don’t have to wait so long for a second movie.
James Cameron did an awesome job creating a whole new world. It was sensational and entertaining.

Definitely worth a watch.

Untitled-1

Posted on October 12, 2013, in Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts

