Wonderous Win?

This is sad. Wonder Woman is probably my favorite super hero of all time. I would have to agree, though, that (In this situation) she would have lost. It was a close fight. They seemed almost evenly matched because Rogue had permanently absorbed Ms. Marvel’s powers. I would think that her ability to absorb Wonder Woman’s powers would only make them more even, but I guess they were added on top of what Rogue already had. The most important thing, to me, seemed to be the fact that she could anticipate attacks.

Still, a part of me wants to hold on to hope that Wonder Woman could have won. I think if she had known not to punch her in the face the outcome might have been different.

What do you think?

Posted on October 11, 2013, in Epic Battles and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts

