Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone – Review

Harry_potter_and_the_sorcerer's_stone_poster

I am going to review this as someone who saw the movies first and then read the books. Sometimes, people (me included) are a bit more picky if they have read the books first.

I love these movies. The characters were great and it was unbelievable how they created this magical world. It may not have been exact, but given how incredible the book was I was very impressed. The quality of the movie itself and of the actors was great. THis is one of my favorite movies in the series.

Untitled-1

Posted on October 10, 2013, in Movies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I saw the movie first too, so I enjoyed it thoroughly.

  2. I agree, I think this movie is the best one in the series.

    ~Aspen

Share your thoughts

