Cage of Eden – Review

cage_of_eden_1highres

I do not claim to be a manga/ anime expert. I am actually more like a novice. But, I know what kind of stories I like. So far, I’ve only read number one. I was a bit disappointed with the stereotypical fan-service. It just wasn’t subtly or artfully introduced. It was more like a bunch of spying kids. But, it’s not too bad. The story seemed a bit light-hearted so far, but it seems like it could get much more in depth. It’s an interesting story/ idea. The art work is pretty good as well. Over all I’d say it is good, but I don’t give it an outstanding score. I’m not sure it’s worth a read. I’m on the fence whether to recommend it to you, so you will have to judge for yourself.

fanservice3

Posted on October 3, 2013, in Manga and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughts

